my summer charm.



No, Noo
No, Noo

I just met this guy
Baby I'm so in love
My very best friend
She hooked us up
So wrap your loving around me
And you know theres no other place I'd rather be
Than with you
With you

Oh
You're the one I need by my side
I know I'm young but here, boy, take my life
You're all I ever need here in my arms
My summer charm
My summer charm
My summer

There's not a day that goes by
That I don't dream about us
For every star in the sky
I get a kiss and a hug
Boy wrap your loving around me
There's no other place I would rather be
Than with you
In the middle with you

Woaah
Oh
You're the one I need by my side
I know I'm young but here, boy, take my life
July through August you're still in my arms
My summer charm
My summer charm
My summer

Baby
Ohh I don't never wanna look back
And wonder what happened to me and you
Cause this just ain't just some summer fling its something
Boy I'm telling you
(So don't you break my heart)
And say you'll be my baby
(Babygirl, I'll be your baby)

Oh
You're the one I need by my side
I know I'm young but here, boy, take my life
July through August you're still in my arms
My summer charm
My summer charm
My summer

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0